No Credit Check Payday Loans

Pharmacology

JoomlaWatch Agent

Visitors hit counter, stats, email report, location on a map, SEO for Joomla, Wordpress, Drupal, Magento and Prestashop

JoomlaWatch Users

JoomlaWatch Visitors



54.4%United States United States
11.1%United Kingdom United Kingdom
6%Australia Australia
5.6%Canada Canada
3.3%Philippines Philippines
2.2%India India
2.2%Kuwait Kuwait
1.6%Germany Germany
1.4%Netherlands Netherlands
1%France France

Today: 198
Yesterday: 324
This Week: 1137
Last Week: 2081
This Month: 522
Last Month: 6685
Total: 23920


Cannabis and Culture

Edited by Vera Rubin, 1975

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
21 Cannabis in Nepal: An Overview Monday, 22 August 2011 James Fisher 4662
22 Social Aspects of the Use of Cannabis in India Sunday, 21 August 2011 Khwaja A Hasan 1175
23 RĂ©union: Cannabis in a Pluricultural and Polyethnic Society Saturday, 20 August 2011 Jean Benoist 1420
24 The Social and Cultural Context of Cannabis Use in Rwanda Friday, 19 August 2011 Helen Codere 1341
25 The Traditional Role and Symbolism of Hashish among Moroccan Jews in Israel and the Effect of Acculturation Thursday, 18 August 2011 Phyllis Palgi 1351
26 Traditional Patterns of Hashish Use in Egypt Wednesday, 17 August 2011 Ahmad M Khalifa 1718
27 The Economic Significance of Cannabis sativa in the Moroccan Rif Tuesday, 16 August 2011 Roger Jospeh 1143
28 Patterns of Marihuana Use in Brazil Monday, 15 August 2011 Harry William Hutchinson 1214
29 Cannabis and Cultural Groups in a Colombian Municipio Sunday, 14 August 2011 William Partridge 1275
30 The Ritual Use of Cannabis in Mexico Saturday, 13 August 2011 Roberto Williams-Garcia 1226
31 The Social Nexus of Ganja in Jamaica Friday, 12 August 2011 Lambros Comitas 1276
32 Dagga: The History and Ethnographic Setting of Cannabis sativa in Southern Africa Thursday, 11 August 2011 Brian M du Toit 5571
33 Cannabis Smoking in 13th-14th Century Ethiopia: Chemical Evidence Wednesday, 10 August 2011 Nikolaas van der Merwe 1466
34 Ethnobotanical Aspects of Cannabis in Southeast Asia Tuesday, 09 August 2011 Marie Alexandrine Martin 1350
35 The Origin and Use of Cannabis in Eastern Asia: Their Linguistic-Cultural Implications Monday, 08 August 2011 Hui-Lin Li 1380
36 Early Diffusion and Folk Uses of Hemp Sunday, 07 August 2011 Sula Benet 1086
37 Cannabis . An Example of Taxonomic Neglect Saturday, 06 August 2011 Richard Evans Schultes 1663
38 Typification of Cannabis sativa L. Friday, 05 August 2011 William T Stearn 1345
39 Introduction Thursday, 04 August 2011 Vera Rubin 1178
40 Table of Contents Wednesday, 03 August 2011 Vera Rubin 1563
 
«StartPrev123NextEnd»
Page 2 of 3